pasterhelper.blogg.se

Look me in my eyes french montana album
Look me in my eyes french montana album









look me in my eyes french montana album
  1. #Look me in my eyes french montana album skin#
  2. #Look me in my eyes french montana album full#

Over the weekend, French Montana released his long-awaited sophomore album, Jungle Rules.

#Look me in my eyes french montana album full#

Directed by Dale Resteghini, Capo and Montana bring their Uptown swag to various colored sets full of luxury cars and eye-candy while indulging in bottle popping and Jones’ cannabis-product brand Saucey. Chinx Song: Whiskey Eyes Producer: Rick Steel, Shaun Lopez & Ben Billions Album: Jungle Rules Director: Majik Films. I don’t need nobody to come and bring no energy here. Jim Jones and French Montana lets the drum roll for the latest music video off Jim Jones and Harry Fraud’s album, The Fraud Department. It’s the 45 years it took me to make this.’ You know what I’m saying? So that’s where I’m at in life. And, it was like, ‘Yo, why you charging me $4 million for this 15-minute painting?’ He was like, ‘It’s not about the 15 minutes. Just For You sounds more mainstream-like compared to his other albums, but it doesnt make it less amazing. I really like his discography, and this new LP will for sure be in my frequent album rotation.

look me in my eyes french montana album

But he charged homeboy $4 million for it. Album rating (By personal enjoyment, Not by quality ): 8/10. He was like 45 years old, and he was making this painting, and he made it in 15 minutes. “This is the album I always wanted to make,” he said. “You know what I’m saying? And why I say that is just I was watching this artist. “And I’d be like, ‘Yo, you don’t even drink.’ He’d like, ‘Man, I got to act drunk with these people.’ I like, ‘Yo, I got to learn from that.’”Įlsewhere in the interview, French spoke on the unwarranted criticism surrounding his catalog, working with the late Pop Smoke, his previous beef with Jim Jones, and his newly released project, They Got Amnesia. “Like, yo, they act like they drinking with you … Like how Akon used to be with the Shirley Temple acting drunk?” he said. But the most important thing is to judge yourself before you go to sleep at night.French said he was initially baffled by other artists who managed to achieve so much while partying hard-that is, until he realized some of these stars were putting on an act. A lot of people let other people judge them. On the way to that window, there are going to be so many distractions - family, friends, suspects.Ī lot of the people in this industry, they don’t last. There’s a window right there, and you got 30 seconds before it closes. A lot of people don’t get this opportunity in life. As soon as I get back home, I’ll go see the doctor. Nowadays I’m checking on my body as much as anybody. I got my gun on me, I tell my kids Ill never leave them lonely Fucking streets on me, death row Jamaicans, murder your family Fuck what happens tonight, f what happens tonight Fuck what happens tonight, Ive got my gun on me. Your body is the only one you got to live in.

look me in my eyes french montana album

Traveling so much through the years, I’ve started focusing on my immune system more than anything. I’ve been getting ginger shots, grass shots and green juice. During the day, I eat a lot of things here and there but one good meal. That silk robe, the way it feels on your skin, it makes you feel better about yourself. Egyptian cotton, microfiber, silk - a good robe, you have to start with what kind of fabric it is. It’s a Moroccan thing, but it’s also a lazy thing. I have Old Spice deodorant, and Head & Shoulders is the only shampoo that works for me. I also have La Mer the Eye Concentrate and the La Mer lip balm. My groomer, Nathaniel Dezan, started using the Peter Thomas Roth Gold Eye Patches on me and they became a staple in my everyday life. These are the ones that I’ve found that I can’t live without. I’m easy with my grooming, but when my friends suggest products to me I like to try them out. But otherwise, my muscle memory is still there and I don’t really need a one.

look me in my eyes french montana album

If I’m off work and I have a set plan or goal or something, I’ll do a trainer. With features from Future, Quavo, Young Thug, and T.I., French Montana returns newly motivated with his sophomore album, which acts as a funnel for everyone’s strongest qualities but his own. Also, when you’re looking at the mirror and you see yourself with baby oil on, you get more motivated, ha.

#Look me in my eyes french montana album skin#

The baby oil? It’s to keep my skin soft, and since I was young it’s been a habit. I make the clothes the clothes don’t make me. I’ll wear shorts, a tank top and baby oil. In the streets, if you’re hustling, you sell or you get locked up. In this game, in a way it’s worse than the streets. When I wake up, I check on everybody - my family, my mother, my little brother - and make sure everything is straight. On the eve of the release of his third studio album, “Montana,” he talked about how he stays fit and healthy, both mentally and physically. When I was little, I got into a little accident, and it gave me congenital glaucoma in both of my eyes, Wap explained. Born in Morocco, raised in the South Bronx and now living in Calabasas, Calif., he made a name for himself with self-released mixtapes, before he collaborated with rappers including Rick Ross, P.











Look me in my eyes french montana album